Encore/Specials


miranda white.jpg

Maranda White

Special Education

maranda.white@whitecoschools.net

annette king.jpg

Annette King

Special Education

annette.king@whitecoschools.net


janice.jpg

Janice Heikkenen

Art

janice.heikkenen@whitecoschools.net


holman.jpg

Teresa Holman

RTI

teresa.holman@whitecoschools.net


lisa wilson.jpg

Lisa Wilson

Guidance

lisa.wilson@whitecoschools.net

jessica wilson.jpg

Jessica Mitchell

PE

jessica.mitchell@whitecoschools.net

brad norris.jpg

Brad Norris

Music

brad.norris@whitecoschools.net

Photo Of The Week

Jill Simmons

Librarian

jill.simmons@whitecoschools.net

Photo Of The Week

Renee Goff

Speech

renee.goff@whitecoschools.net

Jennifer Hickey
Teaching Assistant